why are they portraying people from Texas as naive and Stupid in media ? Even on punk'd one of the actors said " You are from Texas ? oh that explains it ! " trying to make the other guy feel stupid so why is that ? being from TX doesn't mean that you are from the hicks and people from NY are not necessarily so bright and smart ! So what do you think of Texans for real ?
No comments:
Post a Comment