SO i went to prom on my own, no partner just friends (im a girl neva had a bf) and now ive 3 years left till debs would it be weird if i went on my own..i mean i no that it would be but just ..is it better to go alone or not go go at all,,,and if i go on my own what shud i tell my parents cause obviously theyll be asking who im going with!
No comments:
Post a Comment