Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Who should win? Adam or Kris?

I do not favor either. Personally, I loved Allison, Danny, and Anoop. Since Danny got voted off last week, his voters will be going to Kris. Why? Because those people were all devoted religiously and could become more committed to someone like Kris, rather than a "guy-liner" like Adam. This will give Kris many more votes, probably winning him the competition. I really do not care who wins this year. They both do not interest me as much as seasons before. Oh well, there are always re-runs to watch...

No comments:

Post a Comment